Goodie Goodie Gumdrops

Starbucks | July 20, 2008

Starbucks tactic to speed up the road to a comeback: fruit smoothies – which were introduced last week. My co-workers and I agree…they suck. Vivannos come in two flavors, banana chocolate and orange mango banana (pictured right). The texture is similar to baby food and the orange mango banana Vivanno is nothing more than a pureed banana. It was a little bitter and was not cold and icee like a smoothie should be. I was kinda rooting for Starbucks on this one, but in my opinion these fruit concoctions are a bust.

1 Comment »

  1. Gross! I heard about these and was thinking of trying one. Now, I won’t waste my money.

    Comment by krissyrigo — July 22, 2008 @ 1:24 am


Leave a Reply

